Minimize

- Advanced Placement
- Announcements
- College Open House
- College Rep Visits
- Financial Aid
- Scholarships
- Senior Information
- Testing
- Web Sites
- Other Information

                                                      
  

College Rep Visits Minimize

2014-2015 

College Representatives Visiting Antwerp High School


Indiana Tech                                            Tuesday, September 16, 2014            


Bluffton University                                Wednesday, September 17, 2014


Ursuline College                                      Monday, September 22, 2o14


Lourdes University                                Wednesday, September 24, 2014


University of Findlay                            Thursday, September 25, 2014


Cleveland Institute of Art                    Thursday, October 9, 2014


Rhodes State College                             Friday, October 17, 2014               


Wright State Lake Campus                 Monday, October 20, 2014



Manchester University                        Wednesday, October 22, 2014


The University of Cincinnati              Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 8:00

            





 Check back frequently for updates.   All representatives are scheduled during AA unless otherwise noted.

 

 

  

Guidance Office Minimize

Diana Rogge
- Masters Degree in Education and School Counseling
- Antwerp Local School Counselor
- Contact: (419) 258-5421 (ext. 2143)

 

                                                                       

  

Copyright 2009 by Antwerp Local School