Minimize

- Administration Staff
- Board of Education
- Bullying Report
- District Calendar

- District Newsletter
- District Policies
- District Report Card
- General Information
- Partners in Education
- Race to the Top
- Treasurer's Office


                                                                                            


                                     
  

Faculty/Staff Directory Minimize


District Staff Email Address Academic Area Ext.
Ross, Pat ross_p@antwerpschools.org District Superintendent 2304
Stuart, Kristine stuart_k@antwerpschools.org District Treasurer 2303
Bute, Michael bute_m@antwerpschools.org MS/HS Principal 2101
Manz, Tim manz_t@antwerpschools.org Elementary Principal 2202
Gottke, Harold gottke_h@antwerpschools.org District IT Director 2137
Barnett, Cathy barnett_c@antwerpschools.org District Technology Integration Coordinator 2103
Schilb, Peg schilb_p@antwerpschools.org District Curriculum Coordinator 2139
Altimus, Drew altimus_d@antwerpschools.org Athletic Director 2111
Rogge, Diana rogge_d@antwerpschools.org Guidance 2143
Curry, Jestine curry_j@antwerpschools.org Director of Student Services 2205
Faculty
Altimus, Drew altimus_d@antwerpschools.org Health/Phys. Ed. 2111
Bagley, Kayla bagley_k@antwerpschools.org Library/Media Specialist, HS Language Arts 2136
Bailey, Pam bailey_p@antwerpschools.org Title I 2221
Billman, Shelly billman_s@antwerpschools.org Preschool 2216
Bok, Julie bok_j@antwerpschools.org Title I 2209
Boterf, Jan boterf_j@antwerpschools.org Gifted Education 2155
Brooks, Crystal brooks_c@antwerpschools.org 2nd Grade 2213
Burkheimer, Ava burkheimer_a@antwerpschools.org HS Resource Room 2132
Ehrhart, Cord ehrhart_c@antwerpschools.org HS Math 2129
Feasby, Zacory feasby_z@antwerpschools.org MS Social Studies 2151
George, Brittni george_b@antwerpschools.org 1st Grade 2218
Geyer, Becky geyer_b@antwerpschools.org 4th Grade 2225
Girlie, Lisa girlie_l@antwerpschools.org HS/MS Art 2142
Hammer, Amy hammer_a@antwerpschools.org 1st Grade 2219
Hammer, T.J. hammer_t@antwerpschools.org Life Skills 2144
Hibbard, Donna hibbard_d@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2214
Hoeppner, Josh hoeppner_j@antwerpschools.org Health/PE/HS Resource 2153
Jewell, Susan jewell_s@antwerpschools.org HS Math, Technology 2145
Kennedy, Tina kennedy_t@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2217
Lehman, Daniel lehman_d@antwerpschools.org HS Social Studies 2125
Lichty, Erin lichty_e@antwerpschools.org Elem. Resource Room 2210
Long, Harla long_h@antwerpschools.org HS Math/MS Lang. Arts 2150
Mabis, Linda mabis_l@antwerpschools.org 5th Grade 2229
McKibben, Robin mckibben_r@antwerpschools.org 5th Grade 2228
McMichael, Courtenay mcmichael_c@antwerpschools.org Kindergarten 2215
McMichael, Scott mcmichael_s@antwerpschools.org Physical Education 2110
Miesle, Pat miesle_p@antwerpschools.org HS Social Studies 2126
Miller, Mary Jane miller_m@antwerpschools.org 2nd Grade 2212
Newell, Andrea newell_a@antwerpschools.org Band/Music 2114
Owusu-Safo, Shari owusu_s@antwerpschools.org Elementary Resource Teacher 2224
Reutter, Areli reutter_a@antwerpschools.org Spanish 2127
Reyes, Jassmine reyes_j@antwerpschools.org MS English/Reading 2149
Runk, Krista runk_k@antwerpschools.org MS Resource Teacher 2148
Scharr, Katie scharr_k@antwerpschools.org 1st Grade 2211
Schindler, Chad schindler_c@antwerpschools.org Preschool 2220
Schott, T.J. schott_t@antwerpschools.org HS Language Arts 2128
Short, Jon short_j@antwerpschools.org Math 2154
Sisson, Wade sisson_w@antwerpschools.org HS Science 2121
Smazenko, Betty smazenko_b@antwerpschools.org 4th Grade 2226
Smith, Mary smith_m@antwerpschools.org Music 2208
Sorrell, Amy sorrell_a@antwerpschools.org HS Language Arts 2124
Staas, Renee staas_r@antwerpschools.org 5th Grade 2227
Tempel, Emily tempel_e@antwerpschools.org 3th Grade 2231
Tempel, Kurt tempel_k@antwerpschools.org MS Science 2159
Tomlinson, Jeff tomlinson_j@antwerpschools.org MS Math/MS Language Arts 2152
Vail, Lynette vail_l@antwerpschools.org 3rd Grade 2223
Weirich, Rick weirich_r@antwerpschools.org HS/MS Industrial Tech 2115
Williamson, Pam williamson_p@antwerpschools.org Intervention Specialist 2157
Zuber, Ryan zuber_r@antwerpschools.org HS Science 2123
Classified Staff
Altic, Deb altic_d@antwerpschools.org Cafeteria Manager 2309
Barnhouse, Heather barnhouse_h@antwerpschools.org Elementary Library Aide 2133
Boesch, Laura PS Aide
Bute, Lynn   Grounds Maintenance  
Hounshell, Chris     2701
Jones, Kathleen   Custodian  
Laker, Donna laker_d@antwerpschools.org MS Resource Room Aide 2156
McDorman, Amanda   HS Aide  
Pendergrast, Tianne   Aide  
Ricard, Deb   Custodian  
Rohrs, Michael   Maintenance  
Ryan, Lisa ryan_l@antwerpschools.org PS Aide  
Schmidt, Michael   Custodian  
Slattman, Brenda slattman_b@antwerpschools.org Elem. Aide  
Wann, Deanna   PS Aide  
Wenninger, Kate wenninger_k@antwerpschools.org Speech 2119
Wiedman, Dan wiedman_d@antwerpschools.org Maintenance Supervisor 2307
Office Staff
Cline, Jama cline_j@antwerpschools.org School Nurse 2206
Kosch, Greta kosch_g@antwerpschools.org Elem. Office Secretary 2200
Coleman, Denise coleman_d@antwerpschools.org MS/HS Office Secretary 2100
Smith, Kathy smith_k@antwerpschools.org District Office Secretary/EMIS Coordinator 2300
Wyckoff, Deb wyckoff_d@antwerpschools.org Assistant Treasurer 2302
  

Minimize
  

Copyright 2009 by Antwerp Local School