Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

General Assembly of the State of Ohio Recognition

Certificate from the General Assembly of the State of Ohio

Signed by Representative Craig S. Riedel, House District 82, the certificate read: "With an unfaltering commitment to educational excellence, the faculty, staff, and administration of Antwerp Local High School have worked diligently to offer students a well-balanced curriculum that seeks to develop their academic and practical proficiency, and they have gained the gratitude and respect of students, parents, and the community alike...Antwerp Local High School has made significant contributions to improving the quality of life within the surrounding area, and all those associated with this exemplary educational institution are deserving of applause."

Holding the certificate in the photograph are: (back row) Director of Curriculum and Technology Integration and Innovation Tim Manz and Antwerp Education Association President Josh Hoeppner. (front row) Assistant Principal/Special Education Director Jestine Curry, Senior Student Callie Perry, Senior Student Brooke Hatlevig, and Antwerp Education Association Vice-President Ava Burkheimer.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Antwerp Local Schools303 South Harrmann Road
Antwerp, OH 45813
View Map & Directions
Phone: (419)258-5421
Fax: (419)258-4041