- Administration Staff
- Board of Education
- Bullying Report
- District Calendar

- District Newsletter
- District Policies
- District Report Card
- General Information
- Partners in Education
- Race to the Top
- Treasurer's Office



Administration Staff Minimize

Mrs. Pat Ross
Ext. 2304

Picture of Mrs. Pat Ross

Mr. Michael Bute
High School Principal
Ext. 2101

Mr. Bute

Mr. Tim Manz
Elementary Principal
Ext. 2202

Picture of Mr. Tim Manz

Mrs. Kristine Stuart
Ext. 2303

Mrs. Stuart

Mrs. Deb Wyckoff
Assistant Treasurer
Ext. 2302

Mrs. Wyckoff

Ms. Marilyn Mills
High School Secretary
Ext. 2100

Ms. Mills

Mrs. Denise Coleman
Elementary Secretary
Ext. 2200

Mrs. Coleman

Mrs. Kathy Smith
Superintendent Secretary
Ext. 2300

Ms. Smith
Mr. Harold Gottke
IT Director
Ext. 2137

 Picture of Mr. Harold Gottke

Mrs. Cathy Barnett
Technology Integration Coordinator
Ext. 2103

Mrs. Barnett

Mr. Drew Altimus
Athletic Director
Ext. 2111

Mr. Altimus

Mrs. Jestine Curry
Student Services
Ext. 2205

Mrs. Curry



Copyright 2009 by Antwerp Local School