Minimize

- Administration Staff
- Board of Education
- Bullying Report
- District Calendar

- District Newsletter
- District Policies
- District Report Card
- General Information
- Partners in Education
- Race to the Top
- Treasurer's Office


                                                                                            


                                     
  

Administration Staff Minimize

Mrs. Pat Ross
Superintendent
Ext. 2304
ross_p@antwerpschools.org

Picture of Mrs. Pat Ross

Mr. Michael Bute
High School Principal
Ext. 2101
bute_m@antwerpschools.org

Mr. Bute

Mr. Tim Manz
Elementary Principal
Ext. 2202
manz_t@antwerpschools.org

Picture of Mr. Tim Manz

Mrs. Kristine Stuart
Treasurer
Ext. 2303
stuart_k@antwerpschools.org
 

Mrs. Stuart

Mrs. Deb Wyckoff
Assistant Treasurer
Ext. 2302
wyckoff_d@antwerpschools.org

Mrs. Wyckoff

Ms. Marilyn Mills
High School Secretary
Ext. 2100
mills_m@antwerpschools.org

Ms. Mills

Mrs. Denise Coleman
Elementary Secretary
Ext. 2200
coleman_d@antwerpschools.org

Mrs. Coleman

Mrs. Kathy Smith
Superintendent Secretary
Ext. 2300
smith_k@antwerpschools.org

Ms. Smith
Mr. Harold Gottke
IT Director
Ext. 2137
gottke_h@antwerpschools.org

 Picture of Mr. Harold Gottke

Mrs. Cathy Barnett
Technology Integration Coordinator
Ext. 2103
barnett_c@antwerpschools.org

Mrs. Barnett

Mr. Drew Altimus
Athletic Director
Ext. 2111
altimus_d@antwerpschools.org

Mr. Altimus

Mrs. Jestine Curry
Student Services
Ext. 2205
curry_j@antwerpschools.org

Mrs. Curry

 

  

Copyright 2009 by Antwerp Local School